Søkeresultat

Hopp til søkeresultater
Nettstedsøk

Fant 4288 treff for "oslo"

Sorter etter:
  • KOSTRA Befolkningsprofil Oslo

    KOSTRA nøkkeltall Oslo - 0301 (Oslo) Befolkningsprofil Anni Sutatip Thirpaks Fretheim anni.fretheim@ssb.no 40 90 26 57

  • KOSTRA Barnevern Oslo

    KOSTRA nøkkeltall Oslo - 0301 (Oslo) Barnevern Tone Dyrhaug tone.dyrhaug@ssb.no 40 90 24 20

  • KOSTRA Grunnskolen Oslo

    KOSTRA nøkkeltall Oslo - 0301 (Oslo) Grunnskole Rachel Ekren rachel.ekren@ssb.no 62 88 56 26

  • KOSTRA Barnehager Oslo

    KOSTRA nøkkeltall Oslo - 0301 (Oslo) Barnehager Elin Såheim Bjørkli elin.saheim.bjorkli@ssb.no 40 81 13 53

  • KOSTRA Eiendomsforvaltning Oslo

    KOSTRA nøkkeltall Oslo - 0301 (Oslo) Eiendomsforvaltning Marte Helliksen Hvamb marte.hvamb@ssb.no 40 90 26 67

  • KOSTRA Husholdningsavfall Oslo

    KOSTRA nøkkeltall Oslo - 0301 (Oslo) Husholdningsavfall Marit Slåen Sæther marit.saether@ssb.no 40 81 13 11

  • KOSTRA Samferdsel Oslo

    KOSTRA nøkkeltall Oslo - 0301 (Oslo) Samferdsel Asbjørn Willy Wethal asbjorn.willy.wethal@ssb.no 92 61 53 05

  • KOSTRA Landbruk Oslo

    KOSTRA nøkkeltall Oslo - 0301 (Oslo) Landbruk Berit Bjørlo berit.bjorlo@ssb.no 40 81 13 76

  • KOSTRA Regnskap Oslo

    KOSTRA nøkkeltall Oslo - 0301 (Oslo) Regnskap Anne Brit Thorud anne.brit.thorud@ssb.no 40 90 26 59

  • KOSTRA Sosialtjeneste Oslo

    KOSTRA nøkkeltall Oslo - 0301 (Oslo) Sosialtjeneste Harald Tønseth harald.tonseth@ssb.no 40 90 24 12

  • KOSTRA Bolig Oslo

    KOSTRA nøkkeltall Oslo - 0301 (Oslo) Bolig Unni Grebstad unni.grebstad@ssb.no 94 50 68 66

  • KOSTRA Kirke Oslo

    KOSTRA nøkkeltall Oslo - 0301 (Oslo) Kirke Øyvind Bolsgård oyvind.bolsgard@ssb.no 40 81 13 63

  • KOSTRA Kommunalt avløp Oslo

    KOSTRA nøkkeltall Oslo - 0301 (Oslo) Kommunalt avløp Gisle Berge gisle.berge@ssb.no 40 81 13 08

  • KOSTRA Kommunal vannforsyning Oslo

    KOSTRA nøkkeltall Oslo - 0301 (Oslo) Kommunal vannforsyning Gisle Berge gisle.berge@ssb.no 40 81 13 08

  • KOSTRA Samferdsel Oslo fylkeskommune

    KOSTRA nøkkeltall Oslo fylkeskommune Samferdsel Asbjørn Willy Wethal asbjorn.willy.wethal@ssb.no 92 61 53 05