Name Position Phone Email Research area Research field

A

Aaberge, Rolf Senior Researcher +4748999121 Rolf.Aaberge@ssb.no Microeconomics
  • Income distribution
  • Local public finance
  • Taxes
  • Economic history
  • Labour market
Aasness, Jørgen Researcher +4740902461 Jorgen.Aasness@ssb.no
    Andersen, Synøve Nygaard Researcher +4740902521 Synove.Andersen@ssb.no Social and demographic research
    • Living conditions and social participation
    • Fertility and changes in family demography
    Andreassen, Leif Forsker II +4791304212 Leif.Andreassen@ssb.no
      Andresen, Martin Eckhoff Forsker +4740239166 martin.andresen@ssb.no
        Aslaksen, Iulie Senior Researcher +4721094581 Iulie.Aslaksen@ssb.no Energy and environmental economics
        • Climate policy and economics
        • Sustainable development
        Aune, Finn Roar Senior Adviser +4721094441 finn.roar.aune@ssb.no Energy and environmental economics
        • Climate policy and economics
        • Energy and environmental policy
        • General equilibrium models
        • Oil and gas markets
        • Power markets

        B

        Barstad, Anders Researcher +4740902526 Anders.Barstad@ssb.no Social and demographic research
        • Living conditions and social participation
        Bensnes, Simon Søbstad +4741927081 Simon.Bensnes@ssb.no
          Berg, Oddmund Senior Executive Officer +4741638170 Oddmund.Berg@ssb.no Macroeconomics
            Bergsvik, Janna Senior Executive Officer +4740078125 janna.bergsvik@ssb.no Social and demographic research
            • Fertility and changes in family demography
            Bjertnæs, Geir H. M. Researcher +4740902511 geir.h.bjertnas@ssb.no Macroeconomics
            • Climate policy and economics
            • General equilibrium models
            • Power markets
            • Taxes
            Boug, Pål Senior Researcher +4740902489 pal.boug@ssb.no Macroeconomics
            • Business cycle analysis and forecast
            • Macroeconometric modelling
            • Time-series econometrics
            Brasch, Thomas von Researcher +4793898524 thomas.vonbrasch@ssb.no Macroeconomics
            • Business cycle analysis and forecast
            • Economic growth
            • Macroeconometric modelling
            • Macroeconomic analyses
            • Time-series econometrics
            Bye, Brita Director of research department (acting) +4799621755 brita.bye@ssb.no Macroeconomics
            • Climate policy and economics
            • Economic growth
            • Energy and environmental policy
            • General equilibrium models
            • Public finances in the long term
            • Technology, innovation and growth
            Bø, Erlend Eide Senior Researcher +4740902457 Erlend.Bo@ssb.no Public economics
            • Taxes
            • Econometric methods and microeconometrics

            C

            Cappelen, Ådne Researcher +4748882950 Adne.Cappelen@ssb.no Macroeconomics
            • Business cycle analysis and forecast
            • Macroeconometric modelling
            • Macroeconomic analyses
            • Time-series econometrics

            D

            Dalen, Hanne Marit Junior Researcher +4740902475 HanneMarit.Dalen@ssb.no Energy and environmental economics
            • Energy and environmental policy
            • Household energy use
            • Power markets
            Dapi, Bjorn Researcher +4797484863
              Dommermuth, Lars Senior Researcher +4740902519 Lars.Dommermuth@ssb.no Social and demographic research
              • Fertility and changes in family demography
              • Living conditions and social participation
              Drange, Nina Researcher +4741457945 Nina.Drange@ssb.no
              • Economics of education
              • Labour market

              E

              Eika, Lasse Forsker II +4799359714 lasse.eika@ssb.no Mikroøkonomi
              • Income distribution
              • Arbeidsmarked

              F

              Fagereng, Andreas Senior Researcher +4797728419 Andreas.Fagereng@ssb.no Macroeconomics
              • Savings
              • Labour market
              Fredriksen, Dennis Senior Adviser +4740902466 Dennis.Fredriksen@ssb.no Microeconomics
              • Pensions
              Fæhn, Taran Head of Research +4795867999 taran.faehn@ssb.no Energy and environmental economics
              • Energy and environmental policy
              • General equilibrium models
              • Climate policy and economics
              • Technology, innovation and growth
              • Economic growth

              G

              Gjefsen, Hege Marie Researcher +4747315635 Hege.Gjefsen@ssb.no
              • Economics of education
              • Labour market
              Gleditsch, Rebecca Researcher +4792666245 Rebecca.Gleditsch@ssb.no Social and demographic research
              • Fertility and changes in family demography
              Grimsrud, Kristine M. Researcher +4791545593 Kristine.Grimsrud@ssb.no
              • Energy and environmental policy
              • Oil and gas markets
              • Sustainable development
              Gunnes, Trude Researcher +4740902462 Trude.Gunnes@ssb.no Microeconomics
              • Economics of education

              H

              Hagem, Cathrine Senior Researcher +4795045115 Cathrine.Hagem@ssb.no Energy and environmental economics
              • Climate policy and economics
              • Energy and environmental policy
              Halvorsen, Bente Senior Researcher +4721094910 Bente.Halvorsen@ssb.no Energy and environmental economics
              • Consumer behaviour
              • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
              • Energy and environmental policy
              • Household energy use
              • Income distribution
              • Power markets
              Halvorsen, Elin Head of research +4748056823 elin.halvorsen@ssb.no Macroeconomics
              • Income distribution
              • Savings
              • Taxes
              • Pensions
              • Macroeconomic analyses
              Hammersland, Roger Researcher +4740902477 Roger.Hammersland@ssb.no Macroeconomics
              • General equilibrium models
              • Macroeconometric modelling
              • Macroeconomic analyses
              • Time-series econometrics
              • Business cycle analysis and forecast
              Hansen, Mona Irene Senior Executive Officer +4721094957 mona.irene.hansen@ssb.no Energy and environmental economics
                Heide, Kim Massey Researcher +4740905520 kim.massey.heide@ssb.no Public economics
                  Holm, Martin Blomhoff Researcher +4746410134 Martin.Holm@ssb.no Macroeconomics
                    Holmøy, Erling Researcher +4798691499 Erling.Holmoy@ssb.no Macroeconomics
                    • Economic growth
                    • General equilibrium models
                    • Macroeconometric modelling
                    • Macroeconomic analyses
                    • Pensions
                    • Public finances in the long term
                    • Taxes
                    Holtsmark, Bjart Senior Researcher +4798836198 Bjart.Holtsmark@ssb.no Energy and environmental economics
                    • Climate policy and economics
                    Huitfeldt, Ingrid Researcher +4798455290 Ingrid.Huitfeldt@ssb.no
                      Hungnes, Håvard Researcher +4799708061 Havard.Hungnes@ssb.no Macroeconomics
                      • Business cycle analysis and forecast
                      • Macroeconometric modelling
                      • Time-series econometrics

                      J

                      Jansen, Eilev S Senior Researcher +4791387583 Eilev.Jansen@ssb.no Macroeconomics
                      • Macroeconometric modelling
                      • Macroeconomic analyses
                      • Time-series econometrics
                      Jentoft, Susie Seniorrådgiver susie.jentoft@ssb.no
                        Jia, Zhiyang Researcher +4740902468 Zhiyang.Jia@ssb.no Microeconomics
                        • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
                        • Labour market
                        Johed, Rosanna Nancy Isabellea Senior Executive Officer +4797875123 Rosanna.Johed@ssb.no Social and demographic research

                          K

                          Kaushal, Kevin R. Researcher +4747634241 kevin.kaushal@ssb.no Energy and environmental economics
                          • Energy and environmental policy
                          • Climate policy and economics
                          • General equilibrium models
                          Kirkebøen, Lars Johannessen Researcher +4799003157 lars.johannessen.kirkeboen@ssb.no Microeconomics
                          • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
                          • Economics of education
                          Kolsrud, Dag Researcher +4740902478 Dag.Kolsrud@ssb.no Macroeconomics
                          • Macroeconomic analyses
                          Kornstad, Tom Senior Researcher +4740902465 Tom.Kornstad@ssb.no Microeconomics
                          • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
                          • Labour market
                          • Taxes
                          • Pensions

                          L

                          Langørgen, Audun Senior Researcher +4740902508 Audun.Langorgen@ssb.no Microeconomics
                          • Income distribution
                          • Local public finance
                          Larsen, Bodil Merethe Senior Researcher +4721094937 bodil.merethe.larsen@ssb.no Energy and environmental economics
                          • Consumer behaviour
                          • Energy and environmental policy
                          • Household energy use
                          Leknes, Stefan Researcher +4721094703 stefan.leknes@ssb.no Public economics
                          • Regional economy
                          • Population trends, migration and mortality
                          • Economic history
                          Lian, Bård Senior Adviser +4740902458 Bard.Lian@ssb.no Microeconomics
                          • Consumer behaviour
                          • Income distribution
                          • Taxes
                          Lindholt, Lars Researcher +4740902514 Lars.Lindholt@ssb.no Energy and environmental economics
                          • Climate policy and economics
                          • Energy and environmental policy
                          • Oil and gas markets
                          Løkken, Sturla Senior Executive Officer +4797149517 Sturla.Lokken@ssb.no Public economics

                            M

                            Modalsli, Jørgen Heibø Senior Researcher +4741270978 Jorgen.Modalsli@ssb.no
                            • Economic growth
                            • Income distribution
                            • Economic history
                            Mogstad, Magne Senior Researcher +4740902495 Magne.Mogstad@ssb.no Microeconomics
                            • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
                            • Income distribution
                            • Labour market

                            N

                            Nesbakken, Runa Senior Researcher +4790950722 Runa.Nesbakken@ssb.no Public economics
                            • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
                            • Income distribution
                            • Taxes
                            Nygård, Odd Erik Researcher +4740902471 odd.erik.nygard@ssb.no Microeconomics
                            • Consumer behaviour
                            • Income distribution
                            • Taxes

                            O

                            Ouren, Jørgen Senior Adviser +4740902483 Joergen.Ouren@ssb.no Macroeconomics
                            • Macroeconometric modelling
                            • Statistical confidentiality

                            R

                            Raknerud, Arvid Senior Researcher +4747397633 rak@ssb.no Microeconomics
                            • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
                            • Firm behaviour
                            • Technology, innovation and growth
                            Rybalka, Marina Researcher +4721094438 Marina.Rybalka@ssb.no Microeconomics
                            • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
                            • Technology, innovation and growth
                            • Economic growth
                            • Firm behaviour
                            • Labour market
                            Rønning, Marte Head of Research +4792238664 Marte.Ronning@ssb.no Microeconomics
                            • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
                            • Economics of education

                            S

                            Segiet, Katarzyna Zuzanna Senior Executive Officer +4746579233 Katarzyna.Segiet@ssb.no Microeconomics
                              Skjerpen, Terje Senior Researcher +4721094813 Terje.Skjerpen@ssb.no Microeconomics
                              • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
                              • Firm behaviour
                              • Population trends, migration and mortality
                              • Labour market
                              • Consumer behaviour
                              • Time-series econometrics
                              Solbakken, Edda Torsdatter forskerrekrutt +4740902498 ets@ssb.no Microeconomics
                              • Income distribution
                              • Economic growth
                              • Economic history
                              Sparrman, Victoria Researcher +4721094817 Victoria.Sparrman@ssb.no Macroeconomics
                              • Labour market
                              • Macroeconometric modelling
                              • Macroeconomic analyses
                              • Time-series econometrics
                              Stambøl, Lasse Sigbjørn Senior Researcher +4721094505 lasse.sigbjorn.stambol@ssb.no Social and demographic research
                              • Business cycle analysis and forecast
                              • Labour market
                              • Macroeconometric modelling
                              • Macroeconomic analyses
                              • Population trends, migration and mortality
                              • Regional economy
                              Strøm, Birger Senior Adviser +4740902487 Birger.Strom@ssb.no Macroeconomics
                              • Climate policy and economics
                              • Economic growth
                              • General equilibrium models
                              • Macroeconometric modelling
                              • Macroeconomic analyses
                              • Public finances in the long term
                              Stølen, Nils Martin Researcher +4740902464 nils.martin.stolen@ssb.no Public economics
                              • Labour market
                              • Pensions
                              • Public finances in the long term
                              Syse, Astri Senior Researcher +4747032304 Astri.syse@ssb.no Social and demographic research
                              • Population trends, migration and mortality
                              • Fertility and changes in family demography

                              T

                              Telle, Kjetil Senior Research Fellow Kjetil.Telle@ssb.no Microeconomics
                              • Labour market
                              Thomas, Michael J +4740902628 Michael.Thomas@ssb.no
                                Thoresen, Thor Olav Senior Researcher +4798649213 thor.olav.thoresen@ssb.no Public economics
                                • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
                                • Income distribution
                                • Labour market
                                • Savings
                                • Taxes
                                Tretvoll, Håkon +4795277259 Hakon.Tretvoll@ssb.no
                                  Tønnessen, Marianne Researcher +4721094321 Marianne.Tonnessen@ssb.no Social and demographic research
                                  • Population trends, migration and mortality

                                  V

                                  Vattø, Trine Engh Researcher +4740902456 Trine.Vatto@ssb.no Public economics
                                  • Labour market
                                  • Taxes
                                  Vestad, Ola Lotherington Head of research +4740902502 Ola.Vestad@ssb.no Microeconomics
                                  • Labour market
                                  • Pensions
                                  Vigran, Åsne Senior Adviser +4740902388 Asne.Vigran@ssb.no
                                    Vigtel, Trond Christian Researcher +4740902693 trond.vigtel@ssb.no

                                      W

                                      Wennemo, Tom Senior Adviser +4740902506 Tom.Wennemo@ssb.no Microeconomics
                                      • Income distribution
                                      Wiik, Kenneth Aarskaug Head of Research +4745851828 KennethAarskaug.Wiik@ssb.no Social and demographic research
                                      • Fertility and changes in family demography

                                      Y

                                      Yonezawa, Hidemichi Senior Researcher +4740902474 Hidemichi.Yonezawa@ssb.no Energy and environmental economics
                                      • Energy and environmental policy
                                      • Climate policy and economics
                                      • General equilibrium models