Name Position Phone Email Research area Research field

A

Aaberge, Rolf Senior Researcher +4721094864 Rolf.Aaberge@ssb.no Microeconomics
  • Income distribution
  • Local public finance
  • Taxes
  • Economic history
  • Labour market
Aasness, Jørgen Researcher +4721094823 Jorgen.Aasness@ssb.no
    Andersen, Synøve Nygaard Senior Executive Officer +4721094392 Synove.Andersen@ssb.no Social and demographic research
    • Living conditions and social participation
    • Fertility and changes in family demography
    Andreassen, Leif Forsker II Leif.Andreassen@ssb.no
      Andresen, Martin Eckhoff +4740239166 martin.andresen@ssb.no
        Aslaksen, Iulie Senior Researcher +4721094581 Iulie.Aslaksen@ssb.no Energy and environmental economics
        • Climate policy and economics
        • Sustainable development
        Aune, Finn Roar Senior Adviser +4721094441 finn.roar.aune@ssb.no Energy and environmental economics
        • Climate policy and economics
        • Energy and environmental policy
        • General equilibrium models
        • Oil and gas markets
        • Power markets

        B

        Barstad, Anders Researcher +4721094619 Anders.Barstad@ssb.no Social and demographic research
        • Living conditions and social participation
        Bensnes, Simon Søbstad Simon.Bensnes@ssb.no
          Bergsvik, Janna Senior Executive Officer +4740902497 janna.bergsvik@ssb.no Social and demographic research
          • Fertility and changes in family demography
          Bjertnæs, Geir H. M. Researcher +4740902511 geir.h.bjertnas@ssb.no Macroeconomics
          • Climate policy and economics
          • General equilibrium models
          • Power markets
          • Taxes
          Boug, Pål Senior Researcher +4721094877 pal.boug@ssb.no Macroeconomics
          • Business cycle analysis and forecast
          • Macroeconometric modelling
          • Time-series econometrics
          Brasch, Thomas von Researcher +4721094270 thomas.vonbrasch@ssb.no Macroeconomics
          • Business cycle analysis and forecast
          • Economic growth
          • Macroeconometric modelling
          • Macroeconomic analyses
          • Time-series econometrics
          Bye, Brita Director of research department (acting) +4799621755 brita.bye@ssb.no Macroeconomics
          • Climate policy and economics
          • Economic growth
          • Energy and environmental policy
          • General equilibrium models
          • Public finances in the long term
          • Technology, innovation and growth
          Bø, Erlend Eide Researcher +4721094599 Erlend.Bo@ssb.no Public economics
          • Taxes
          • Econometric methods and microeconometrics

          C

          Cappelen, Ådne Researcher Adne.Cappelen@ssb.no Macroeconomics
          • Business cycle analysis and forecast
          • Macroeconometric modelling
          • Macroeconomic analyses
          • Time-series econometrics

          D

          Dagsvik, John Kristoffer Senior Researcher +4721094941 John.Dagsvik@ssb.no Microeconomics
          • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
          • Labour market
          Dalen, Hanne Marit Junior Researcher +4721094842 HanneMarit.Dalen@ssb.no Energy and environmental economics
          • Energy and environmental policy
          • Household energy use
          • Power markets
          Dapi, Bjorn
            Dommermuth, Lars Senior Researcher +4740902519 Lars.Dommermuth@ssb.no Social and demographic research
            • Fertility and changes in family demography
            • Living conditions and social participation
            Drange, Nina Researcher +4721094833 Nina.Drange@ssb.no
            • Economics of education
            • Labour market

            E

            Eika, Lasse Forsker II lasse.eika@ssb.no Mikroøkonomi
            • Income distribution
            • Arbeidsmarked
            Eika, Torbjørn Researcher +4721094807 Torbjoern.Eika@ssb.no Macroeconomics
            • Business cycle analysis and forecast
            • Macroeconometric modelling

            F

            Fagereng, Andreas Head of Research +4721094700 Andreas.Fagereng@ssb.no Macroeconomics
            • Savings
            • Labour market
            Fjærli, Erik Researcher +4721094830 Erik.Fjaerli@ssb.no Microeconomics
            • Firm behaviour
            • Income distribution
            • Savings
            • Taxes
            Fredriksen, Dennis Senior Adviser +4721094846 Dennis.Fredriksen@ssb.no Microeconomics
            • Pensions
            Fæhn, Taran Head of Research +4721094837 taran.faehn@ssb.no Energy and environmental economics
            • Energy and environmental policy
            • General equilibrium models
            • Climate policy and economics
            • Technology, innovation and growth
            • Economic growth

            G

            Garnåsjordet, Per Arild Researcher +4721094956 PerArild.Garnasjordet@ssb.no
              Gjefsen, Hege Marie Senior Executive Officer +4721094736 Hege.Gjefsen@ssb.no
              • Economics of education
              • Labour market
              Greaker, Mads Head of Research +4721094867 Mads.Greaker@ssb.no
                Grimsrud, Kristine M. Researcher +4791545593 Kristine.Grimsrud@ssb.no
                • Energy and environmental policy
                • Oil and gas markets
                • Sustainable development
                Gunnes, Trude Researcher +4721094824 Trude.Gunnes@ssb.no Microeconomics
                • Economics of education

                H

                Hagem, Cathrine Senior Researcher +4721094313 Cathrine.Hagem@ssb.no Energy and environmental economics
                • Climate policy and economics
                • Energy and environmental policy
                Halvorsen, Elin Researcher elin.halvorsen@ssb.no Microeconomics
                • Income distribution
                • Savings
                • Taxes
                • Pensions
                Halvorsen, Bente Senior Researcher +4721094910 Bente.Halvorsen@ssb.no Energy and environmental economics
                • Consumer behaviour
                • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
                • Energy and environmental policy
                • Household energy use
                • Income distribution
                • Power markets
                Hammersland, Roger Researcher +4721094302 Roger.Hammersland@ssb.no Macroeconomics
                • General equilibrium models
                • Macroeconometric modelling
                • Macroeconomic analyses
                • Time-series econometrics
                • Business cycle analysis and forecast
                Holmøy, Erling Researcher +4721094580 Erling.Holmoy@ssb.no Macroeconomics
                • Economic growth
                • General equilibrium models
                • Macroeconometric modelling
                • Macroeconomic analyses
                • Pensions
                • Public finances in the long term
                • Taxes
                Holtsmark, Bjart Senior Researcher Bjart.Holtsmark@ssb.no Energy and environmental economics
                • Climate policy and economics
                Huitfeldt, Ingrid +4798455290 Ingrid.Huitfeldt@ssb.no
                  Hungnes, Håvard Researcher +4721094818 Havard.Hungnes@ssb.no Macroeconomics
                  • Business cycle analysis and forecast
                  • Macroeconometric modelling
                  • Time-series econometrics

                  J

                  Jansen, Eilev S Senior Researcher +4721094907 Eilev.Jansen@ssb.no Macroeconomics
                  • Macroeconometric modelling
                  • Macroeconomic analyses
                  • Time-series econometrics
                  Jia, Zhiyang Researcher +4721094862 Zhiyang.Jia@ssb.no Microeconomics
                  • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
                  • Labour market

                  K

                  Kirkebøen, Lars Johannessen Researcher +4721094213 lars.johannessen.kirkeboen@ssb.no Microeconomics
                  • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
                  • Economics of education
                  Kitterød, Ragni Hege Senior Researcher +4721094664 ragni.hege.kitterod@ssb.no Social and demographic research
                  • Labour market
                  • Living conditions and social participation
                  Kjelsrud, Anders Grøn
                    Kolsrud, Dag Researcher +4721094424 Dag.Kolsrud@ssb.no Macroeconomics
                    • Macroeconomic analyses
                    Kornstad, Tom Senior Researcher +4721094827 Tom.Kornstad@ssb.no Microeconomics
                    • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
                    • Labour market
                    • Taxes
                    • Pensions

                    L

                    Langørgen, Audun Senior Researcher +4721094997 Audun.Langorgen@ssb.no Microeconomics
                    • Income distribution
                    • Local public finance
                    Lappegård, Trude Head of Research +4721094608 Trude.Lappegard@ssb.no Social and demographic research
                    • Fertility and changes in family demography
                    Larsen, Bodil Merethe Senior Researcher +4721094937 bodil.merethe.larsen@ssb.no Energy and environmental economics
                    • Consumer behaviour
                    • Energy and environmental policy
                    • Household energy use
                    Leknes, Stefan Researcher +4721094703 stefan.leknes@ssb.no Public economics
                    • Regional economy
                    • Population trends, migration and mortality
                    • Economic history
                    • Labour market
                    Lian, Bård Senior Adviser +4721094621 Bard.Lian@ssb.no Microeconomics
                    • Consumer behaviour
                    • Income distribution
                    • Taxes
                    Lindholt, Lars Researcher +4721094811 Lars.Lindholt@ssb.no Energy and environmental economics
                    • Climate policy and economics
                    • Energy and environmental policy
                    • Oil and gas markets
                    Lyngstad, Jan Researcher +4721094863 Jan.Lyngstad@ssb.no Social and demographic research
                    • Living conditions and social participation
                    Løkken, Sturla Senior Executive Officer +4721094212 Sturla.Lokken@ssb.no

                      M

                      Modalsli, Jørgen Heibø Head of Research +4741270978 Jorgen.Modalsli@ssb.no
                      • Economic growth
                      • Income distribution
                      • Economic history
                      Mogstad, Magne Senior Researcher +4721094270 Magne.Mogstad@ssb.no Microeconomics
                      • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
                      • Income distribution
                      • Labour market

                      N

                      Nesbakken, Runa Senior Researcher +4721094952 Runa.Nesbakken@ssb.no Public economics
                      • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
                      • Income distribution
                      • Taxes
                      Nygård, Odd Erik Researcher +4721094961 odd.erik.nygard@ssb.no Microeconomics
                      • Consumer behaviour
                      • Income distribution
                      • Taxes

                      O

                      Ouren, Jørgen Senior Adviser +4721094805 Joergen.Ouren@ssb.no Macroeconomics
                      • Macroeconometric modelling
                      • Statistical confidentiality

                      R

                      Raknerud, Arvid Senior Researcher rak@ssb.no Microeconomics
                      • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
                      • Firm behaviour
                      • Technology, innovation and growth
                      Rybalka, Marina Researcher +4721094438 Marina.Rybalka@ssb.no Microeconomics
                      • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
                      • Firm behaviour
                      • Technology, innovation and growth
                      • Labour market
                      Rønning, Marte Head of Research +4721094826 Marte.Ronning@ssb.no Microeconomics
                      • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
                      • Economics of education

                      S

                      Skjerpen, Terje Senior Researcher +4721094813 Terje.Skjerpen@ssb.no Microeconomics
                      • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
                      • Firm behaviour
                      • Population trends, migration and mortality
                      • Labour market
                      • Consumer behaviour
                      • Time-series econometrics
                      Solbakken, Edda Torsdatter forskerrekrutt ets@ssb.no Microeconomics
                      • Income distribution
                      • Economic growth
                      • Economic history
                      Sparrman, Victoria Researcher +4721094817 Victoria.Sparrman@ssb.no Macroeconomics
                      • Labour market
                      • Macroeconometric modelling
                      • Macroeconomic analyses
                      • Time-series econometrics
                      Stambøl, Lasse Sigbjørn Senior Researcher +4721094505 lasse.sigbjorn.stambol@ssb.no Social and demographic research
                      • Business cycle analysis and forecast
                      • Labour market
                      • Macroeconometric modelling
                      • Macroeconomic analyses
                      • Population trends, migration and mortality
                      • Regional economy
                      Storrøsten, Halvor Briseid Researcher I +4721094209 halvor.storrosten@ssb.no Energy and environmental economics
                      • Climate policy and economics
                      • Energy and environmental policy
                      Strøm, Birger Senior Adviser +4721094855 Birger.Strom@ssb.no Macroeconomics
                      • Climate policy and economics
                      • Economic growth
                      • General equilibrium models
                      • Macroeconometric modelling
                      • Macroeconomic analyses
                      • Public finances in the long term
                      Stølen, Nils Martin Researcher +4721094825 nils.martin.stolen@ssb.no Public economics
                      • Labour market
                      • Pensions
                      • Public finances in the long term
                      Syse, Astri Senior Researcher +4747032304 Astri.syse@ssb.no Social and demographic research
                      • Population trends, migration and mortality
                      • Fertility and changes in family demography

                      T

                      Telle, Kjetil Senior Research Fellow +4721094982 Kjetil.Telle@ssb.no Microeconomics
                      • Labour market
                      Thoresen, Thor Olav Senior Researcher +4721094819 thor.olav.thoresen@ssb.no Public economics
                      • Econometric methods and microeconometrics
                      • Income distribution
                      • Labour market
                      • Savings
                      • Taxes
                      Tønnessen, Marianne Senior Adviser +4721094321 Marianne.Tonnessen@ssb.no
                      • Population trends, migration and mortality

                      V

                      Vattø, Trine Engh Researcher +4740902456 Trine.Vatto@ssb.no Public economics
                      • Labour market
                      • Taxes
                      Vestad, Ola Lotherington Researcher Ola.Vestad@ssb.no
                      • Labour market
                      • Pensions

                      W

                      Wennemo, Tom Senior Adviser +4721094874 Tom.Wennemo@ssb.no Microeconomics
                      • Income distribution
                      Wiik, Kenneth Aarskaug Head of Research +4721094866 KennethAarskaug.Wiik@ssb.no Social and demographic research
                      • Fertility and changes in family demography